Principal's Message

how to create a web page for free

Yearly Planner 2019-20

March 2019-April 2019

15th March (Fri ) : School Reopens for Classes I-X
18th March (Mon) : School Reopens for Classes LKG & UKG 

08th April (Thu) : PA-I Begin for Classes (I-XII)
13th April (Sat) : Ram Navmi (Holiday)
16th April (Tue) : PTM PA-I for Classes I-XII
17th April (Wed) : Summer Vacations Begin for
Classes LKG-X & XII(Summer Holiday)
Gurunanak Jyanti (Holiday)
19th April (Fri) : Good Friday(Holiday) 

May 2019

Councelling & Admission for Class XI 
( After Xth Result)

June 2019

1st June (Sat) : Councelling & Admission for Class XI
5th June (Wed) : ID-UL-FITAR Holiday
12th June(Wed): Teachers Orientation Pragramme
13th June(Thu) : Teachers Orientation Pragramme
17th June(Mon): School Reopens for Classes NUR-XII
22nd June(Sat) : Student Council Elections
28th June (Fri) : Investiture Ceremony

Inter House Sport Competitions
30 M Balance Walk for NUR
30 M Run for Classes LKG & UKG
Sprint Race 30 M for Classes I & II
Sprint Race 50 M for Classes III-X
Sprint Race 100 M for Classes XI & XII

Pre-Primary Activities
Fruit Fiesta(Conceptual Activity)

29th June (Sat) : Last Working Day off for students 

July 2019

06th July (Sat) : Spell Bee Competition for Classes I-V
20th July (Sat) : English Extempore for Classes VI-XII
22nd July(Mon) : PA-II Begin for Classes (I-VIII,X & XII)
UT-I Begin for Pre-Primary Classes

Inter House Sport Competitions
Balance Walk in Circle on Music for Class NUR
Zig-Zag Run for Class LKG
Hurdle Race for Class UKG
Chocolate Race for Classes I & II
Shuttle Race for Classes III & IV
Kho-Kho for Classes V & VI
Long Jump for Classes VII-XII

Pre-Primary Activities
Vegetable Market Scene(Conceptual Activity)

31st July(Wed) : Last Working Day off for students 

August 2019

03rd August (Sat) : PTM PA-II for Classes I-VIII,X & XII
                                    PTM UT-I for Pre-Primary Classes
10th August(Sat) : Rakhi Making Competition for Classes I-VIII
12th August(Mon) : ID-UL-ZUHA Holiday
15th August(Thu) : Rakhsha Bandhan Holiday
                                    Independence Day
23rd August(Fri) : Fancy Dress Competition for Classes NUR-II
24th August(Sat) : Janmashtami Holiday

Inter House Sport Competitions
Simon Says for Classes NUR & LKG
Relay Race in Square for Class UKG
Jalebi Race for Classes I & II
Hurdle Race for Classes III-VI
Volleyball for Classes VII-XII

Pre-Primary Activities
Puppet Show(Co-Curricular Activity)

31st August (Sat) : Last Working Day off for students 


September 2019

2nd September (Mon) : Ganesh Chaturthi Holiday
5th September (Thu) : Teachers Day Celebration
8th September (Sun) : Anant Chaturdashi Holiday
14th September (Sat) : Quiz Competition for Classes VI-XII
16th September (Mon) : Half Yearly Exam Begin for Classes
NUR-VIII, XI, XII
PA-II Begin for Class IX

Inter House Sport Competitions
In and Out for Class NUR
Shuttle Run for Classes LKG & UKG
Hurdle Race for Classes I & II
Tennis Ball Throw for Classes III-VI
Tennis Ball Cricket for Classes VII-XII
PTM PA-II for Class IX
PTM Half Yearly for classes NUR-VIII, XI, XII

Pre-Primary Activities
Traffic Signs (Conceptual Activity)

30th September (Mon) : Last Working Day off for students 



October 2019

2nd October (Wed) : Gandhi Jayanti Holiday
6th October (Sun) : Maha Ashtami Holiday
7th October (Mon) : Maha Navmi Holiday
8th October (Tue) : Dussehra Holiday
12th October(Sat) : Best Out of Waste Competition for Classes I-V
                                     Children's Picnic
19th October (Sat) : Greeting Card Making Competition for Classes I-V
                                     Rangoli Making Competition for Classes VI-XII
25th October (Fri) : Diwali Break Begin
27th October (Sun) : Diwali Holiday
29th October (Tue) : Diwali Break End

Inter House Sport Competitions
Couple Race for Class NUR
30 M Balance Run for Class LKG
Balance Run in Circle for Class UKG
Zig-Zag Race for Classes I & II
Tennis Ball Catch for Classes III & IV
Football Goal Shoot for Classes V & VI
Football 9A-Side for Classes VII-XII

Pre-Primary Activities
Grandparents Day

31st October (Thu) : Last Working Day off for students 

November 2019

2nd November (Sat) : Children's Picnic
9th November (Sat) : Hindi Debate Competition for Classes VI-XII
12th November (Tue) : Guru Nanak Jayanti Holiday
14th November (Thu) : Children's Day Celebration
Children's Picnic for Classes NUR-II
23rd November (Sat) : Skit Competition for Classes I-XII
25th November (Mon) : PA-III Begin for Classes I-IX & XI
                                            Pre-Board Exams Begin for Classes X & XII

Inter House Sport Competitions
Teachers Picnic
Shuttle Run for Class NUR
Couple Race for Class LKG,I & II
Hoop Race for Class UKG
Basketball Shooting for Classes III & IV
Pyramid Making for Classes V-XII

Pre-Primary Activities
Paint Day(Co-Curricular Activity)

30th November (Sat) : Last Working Day off for students 

December 2019

7th December (Sat) : PTM PA-III for Classes I-IX & XI
PTM Pre-Board for Classes X & XII
14th December(Sat) : Drawing /Painting Competition
21st December(Sat) : Christmas Tree Decoration for Classes I-VIII
25th December(Wed) : Christmas Holiday

Inter House Sport Competitions
Jalebi Race for Class NUR
Hoop Race for Class LKG
Hitting the target for Class UKG-IV
Relay Race for Classes V to VIII
Javelin/Discuss Throw for Classes IX to XII

Pre-Primay Activities
Poem Recitation Competition

27th December (Fri) : Sports Day Inauguration Ceremony
28th December (Sat) : Sports Day Closing Ceremony 




January 2020

1st January (Wed) : New Year Holiday
11th January (Sat) : Kite Making Competition for Classes I-V
Solo Act Competition for Classes VI-VIII
17th January (Fri) : Annual Function Stage Practice
18th January (Sat) : Annual Function
20th January (Mon) : PA-IV for Classes I-IX,XI Begin
UT-II for Classes Pre-Primary Begin
26th January (Sun) : Republic Day Celebration

Inter House Sport Competitions
Chocolate Race for Class NUR
Balloon Fight for Class LKG
Tennis Ball Catch for Class UKG
Square Relay Race for Classes I & II
Football Goal Shoot for Classes III & IV
Lemon Race for Classes V & VI
Sac Race for Classes VII & VIII
400 M Race for Classes IX & X
600 M Race for Classes XI & XII

Pre-Primary Activities
VIBGYOR Day

31st January (Fri) : Last Working Day off for students 

February 2020

1st February (Sat) : PTM PA-IV for Classes I-IX,XI
PTM UT-II for Classes Pre-Primary
21st February(Fri) : Maha Shiv Ratri Holiday*
24th February(Mon) : Annual Exam for Classes NUR-IX & XI Begin

Inter House Sport Competitions
Tennis Ball Throw for Classes NUR-UKG
Circle Race for Classes I & II
Relay Race for Classes III & IV
Kabaddi for Classes V-VIII
Basketball for Classes IX-XII

29th February (Sat) : Last Working Day off for students 


March 2020

14th March (Sat) : PTM Annual Exam for Classes NUR-IX & XI
18th March (Wed) : School Reopens for Classes LKG-X & XII
31st March (Tue) : Last Working Day off for students 

Address

Behind Veterinary College,
Borkhedi, MHOW
Madhya Pradesh 453441
CBSE Affliation - 1030819

Contacts

Email: schoolsideras@gmail.com
Phone: +91 8989056789